0
9417 Ellis Rd Belding, MI 48809
LOCAL: (616) 761-9211
Shop
Customer Reviews
Belding Daisy Floral
Local Belding, MI florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (31 reviews)
Date: Jun 14, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MI

I have received arrangements before from Daisy Floral and they are always exceptional!
Date: Jun 08, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MI

Always beautiful arrangements & quick turnaround!!
Date: May 31, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MI

We had an AMAZING EXPERIENCE! I ordered my mom flowers for her birthday (I live 3 hours away) and on this particular day it was rainy, windy, and cold. Also, it was a holiday weekend so they closed early. The floral lady tried to deliver the flowers many timeS, but my mom wasn’t home. She literally kept trying to deliver until 7pm (7 hours after they closed)!! Amazing customer service and the flowers were gorgeous! Thank you!!!!
Date: May 28, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MI

The flower arrangement is beautiful!!!
Date: May 08, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MN

Ordered Mother’s Day flowers all the way from Minnesota for our mama in Michigan. We received the BEST communication, customer service, and quality product for mom. Always happy to support a local, small town business.
Date: Jan 21, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MI

Beautiful arrangement....just what my son wanted sent. He was happy and so was I. Thank you.
Date: Jan 18, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IN

I live in another state for qho I ordered the flowers for, she loved the flowers, ordering was easy and they were delivered on time and I was notified they were delivered, thank you for making her birthday special when I couldn't be there!
Date: Jan 06, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MI

Ordering was easy and notification that the order was processed was almost immediate. The order was delivered on the date requested with no issues.
Date: Dec 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MI

The flowers were perfect and delivered quickly!! Thank you
Date: Dec 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MI

Delivered on time unlike FTD who left me hanging. Beautiful arrangements just as described. My new go too for oops', occasions, just becauses', etc. Thank you Belding once again!
Date: Sep 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MI

Great service when I had a glitch with my recipients location. Thank you for being so accommodating!! Beautiful arrangement too!!
Date: Jul 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MI

Beautiful arrangements!
Date: Jul 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MI

easy order, timely delivery. beautiful plant I only wish sizes gave diameter not Standard, Deluxe. you don't know how big the [plant actually is. Glad I went with Deluxe, not too big or too small. Will def use them again!
Date: Nov 04, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MI

Amy thought they were beautiful. Shanna Madonna, Executive Assistant, Oliver Packaging and Equipment
Date: Sep 09, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MI

my floral arrangement was beautiful and I look forward to enjoying it for several more days!
Date: Jun 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MI

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: May 11, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

As always, amazing flowers and customer service. This time I requested a custom arrangement and I couldn't be happier with how it turned out. I ordered this with short notice for mother's day and Belding Daisy Floral was still able to get it done and it didn't just look like a bunch of leftover flowers - you can tell that great pride is taken in putting these arrangements together. It was beautiful!
Date: Jan 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IT

Belding Floral was fabulous and went above and beyond to ensure that the flowers I ordered were hand delivered to my friend. The winter weather prevented them being left at my friend’s home. The arrangement was beautiful and just what I wanted. Thanks so very much!!!
Date: Nov 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MI

My mother loved the arrangement created by Belding Daisy Floral. The flowers were hardy and stayed fresh and unwilted for longer than most. Customer service was also fantastic - super helpful, super friendly, and totally made things right when there was a small mishap with my order. I will definitely order again and would recommend to others.
Date: Jul 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MI

Easy & effective! Well put together! Thank you.
Date: Feb 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MI

Quick, simple, and quality.
Date: Oct 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province:MI

Worked to perfection. My wife was totally surprised.
Date: Jan 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province:OH

Very friendly staff, quick to help, very professional to work with. Thank you!
Date: Nov 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province:MI

Everything was handled in a timely manner and the party receiving the plant received it well. Just as I would have expected.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Belding, MI
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page

Belding Daisy Floral
9417 Ellis Rd
Belding, MI. 48809
Local: (616) 761-9211

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-rt